Term Dates

2021-22
PD Days are subject to change but we will endeavour to give as much notice as possible.

Autumn Term 2021

 

PD Day                   Wednesday 1st September

PD Day                   Thursday 2nd September        PD Day                   Friday 3rd September            

First day of term    Monday 6th September

PD Day                   Friday 22nd October

Half Term begins   Monday 25th October

Back to school       Monday 1st November

Last day of term    Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

 

PD Day                      Tuesday 4th January

First day of term       Wednesday  5th January

Extra Bank Holiday  Friday 18th February

Half Term begins      Monday 21st February

Back to school          Monday 28th February

Last day term            Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

 

First day of term           Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday                Monday 2nd May

Half Term begins          Monday 30th May

Back to school              Monday 6th June

Last day for pupils        Thursday 21st July

                      

2022-23
PD Days are subject to change but we will endeavour to give as much notice as possible.

Autumn Term 2022

 

PD Day                   Thursday 1st September  

PD Day                   Friday 2nd September 

First day of term    Monday 5th September

Half Term begins   Monday 24th October

PD Day                   Monday 31st October

Back to school       Tuesday 1st November

Last day of term    Friday 16th December

                      Christmas Holiday

             17th Dec 2022 to 2nd Jan 2023

Spring Term 2023

 

PD day                       Tuesday 3rd January

First day of term       Wednesday 4th January

Half Term begins      Monday 13th February

Back to school          Monday 20th February

Last day term            Friday 31st March

                        Easter Holiday

            1st April 2023 - 16th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

 

PD day                           Monday 17th April

First day of term           Tuesday 18th April

Bank Holiday                Monday 2nd May

Half Term begins          Monday 29th May

Back to school              Monday 5th June

Last day for pupils        Friday 21st July

                      Summer Holidays

           22nd July 2023 - 31st August 2023